Back to aPriori Blog Home

PTC Talks: How Leading Manufacturers Achieved Measurable Impact with aPriori & PTC

Image
 | April 15, 2024

PTC Talks

Event Overview and Session Highlights

Join aPriori and PTC experts for PTC Talks on June 28 to learn about their collaboration in helping manufacturers address inflation, margin pressures, supply chain risks, and sustainability. Plus, discover how aPriori’s cloud-based Manufacturing Insights Platform integrates with PTC Creo and Windchill to deliver tangible results for engineering, manufacturing, and procurement teams.

Don’t miss out on this virtual event! Register now

Important Details and Times

  • When: Fri., June 28, 2024
    • 11 a.m. BST | 12 p.m. CET | 1 p.m. EST | 2 p.m. GST | 3:30 p.m. IST
  • Where: Online series event
  • Speaker(s):
    • Joseph Thompson, Field Chief Technology Officer, aPriori
    • Paul Haimes, VP EMEAI Solutions Consulting, PTC