Press Releases

PCM Case Study Webinar with Soucy International

Join this Webinar to Learn How a Leading Supplier of Powersport Parts & Accessories Reduced Time to RFQ Response by 72%

CONCORD, MA – March 24, 2016aPriori, a provider of product cost management (PCM) software solutions for the enterprise is hosting a new Case Study webinar on how Soucy International optimized their quoting processes to respond to RFQ’s faster and more consistently to win more business.

Speakers:

  • Marc-Andre’ Patry, Special Projects Coordinator, Soucy International
  • Mark Dignum, Product Manager, aPriori, Inc.
  • Rick Burke, Vice President, Marketing, aPriori, Inc.

Date/Times:

  • The webinar will be presented live on Wednesday, April 13 at 8am PDT | 11am EDT | 5pm CET

Register Here to join this webinar.

 

About aPriori

aPriori software and services generate hard-dollar product cost savings for discrete manufacturing and product innovation companies. Using aPriori’s real-time product cost assessments, employees in engineering, sourcing and manufacturing make more-informed decisions that drive costs out of products pre- and post-production. With aPriori, manufacturers launch products at cost targets, maximize savings in re-work projects and avoid overpaying for sourced parts.  To learn more about aPriori and its product cost management solutions and services, visit www.apriori.com or call 1.978.371.2006. To see an overview demonstration of aPriori, click here.

aPriori on Twitter @aPriori_Inc.

aPriori on LinkedIn

aPriori on XING https://www.xing.com

Enterprise Product Costing Blog

 

aPriori and aPriori Technologies are registered trademarks of aPriori Technologies Inc. All other trademarks, registered trademarks or service marks belong to their respective holders.

Top

Get the latest articles from the aPriori Blog delivered to your inbox.